Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Paysage de la foule qui urine
28 novembre 2007

Friends with Benefits should be a relationship status

I wholly agree with the title of the post.
Well sweethearts, I'll make it quick : Internet is not available yet at home so I have to go in VEÊÊRY costy places called cyber-cafés (from 3€ to 9€ per hour, you see). Now, you probably understand why I'd rather not waste my time writing filth in this dead weblog no ? You do, I know.
What could I say ?... my new flat is pretty cosy but the decoration is quite missing for the moment. But, of course, you'll never see it. I spend my time between Franprix and Gay-Lussac street and... well, who cares ?
I hope everything is fine for any of my cyber friends and all those poor lambs I left alone, without me.

19

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Paysage de la foule qui urine
Publicité
Publicité